Out of the Ordinary Dollhouse Miniatures
Home | Mobile Site |  Log In

CS Lewis Series

share on Facebook


Covers are printed front, back and spine but pages are blank.  Set includes:  Prince Caspian; The Silver Chair; The Voyage of the DawnTreader; The Last Battle; The Magician's Nephew; The Horse and His Boy and The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CS Lewis
  • Manufactured by: Little Library

Copyright © 2017 Out of the Ordinary. Designed by Anne Gerdes Web Design